Excuse Me (UPDATED)

I apologize for the lack of updates. There’s so much to cover, but I have a series of exams to prepare for that have occupied my brain for the last several days. I look forward to getting back into the full swing of things soon once I get past these exams. Cheers!

—-

I’ve since finished with my exams. Whew! And now, rather unexpectedly, depart to Europe till October 17th. Unfortunately, I’m the lone contributor here and cannot pass the torch, temporarily, to anyone else, so the site will be dormant until I return–with a fresh perspective.

27 Comments

Filed under BoB Articles

27 responses to “Excuse Me (UPDATED)

  1. Daniel Perez

    Good luck with the exams !!!!!

    your blog is the best, we need you back to keep us informed!

    thanks for all the work!

  2. Thanks Danny! I sincerely appreciate it.

  3. Good Luck Xavier! I can still remember exams…..not a pleasant memory.

  4. FrenchyMiami

    you ll get them…be confident

  5. Thanks for the motivation. You guys are awesome.

  6. Kyle

    good luck on the exams! you do a great job on the site!

  7. Thanks for the positive vibes Kyle

  8. Good luck X!

    I’ll flirt with your prof if needed.

    Just a thought…

    • Thank you for the blog post. Jones and I have already been sanvig for just a new e book on this topic and your post has made us all to save the money. Your opinions really responded to all our problems. In fact, above what we had known in advance of the time we discovered your wonderful blog. I actually no longer nurture doubts and also a troubled mind because you have attended to our own needs right here. Thanks

  9. BoB

    haha…It’s a woman Suzy…..thanks for the thought though!

    • Kim

      I guess he finally ran out of Diesel But he will alwyas be remembered as one of the most dominant Centers to ever play in the NBA, and of course one of the great winners:Rookie of the year in 199315 time NBA allstar14 time all Nba teamThree time Nba finals MVPThe league MVP in 20004 time NBA ChampionAnd of course a future Hall of Famer

  10. Verticus

    Hey, who said you could leave? Getting drunk at Octoberfest? Get the fuck back here! Now!

  11. BoB

    Vert, Içm getting drunk but it ainçt Oktoberfest. I will have to hit that up though.

    Gabe, Spain and Portugal. Right now Içm writing from a small pub==internet cafe of sorts==in the Coruna province of Galicia, Spain. Beautiful scenery and people. What amazes me is the attention to public spaces, parks, promenades, public transportation, and cleanliness that I see everywhere==regardless of the size of the town. Içll share some thoughts and images when I return.

  12. JC

    Hi, I know that this is not the topic but Second Saturday gallery walk looks very interesting. I’ve found a list of openings and exhibits for Saturday October 13th @ http://miamiartscene.blogspot.com

  13. Carlo

    You have done a magnifcent job in keeping us abreast and excited about what is going on in Downtown/ midtown etc. Great reporting skills and followup. Carlo

  14. daniel perez

    when are you comming back ???

    i think we all miss this excellent website !

    there is a lot going on, 50 biscayne now open, news in downtown, brickell, midtown, and taxes updates….

    i really hope to see you up to date soon, this is by far the best news site for the city of Miami.

    GOOD LUCKS !!!!!! and MANY THANKS !!!!!

    • I certainly waentd to write a small note to be able to express gratitude to you for several of the precious instructions you are posting at this internet site. My time-consuming internet search has at the finish been compensated with superior quality knowledge to go more than with my relatives. I’d repeat that we web site visitors actually are unequivocally blessed to dwell in a decent network with so many special men and women with valuable tactics. I feel pretty lucky to have used the internet pages and appear forward to seriously more excellent minutes reading right here. Thanks again for a lot of issues.

    • So true. Honesty and everything recognized.

  15. BoB

    Thanks guys. I’ve been sick since I got back and cannot focus. It’s all good though, the bug is starting to clear up, so expect a BoB info barrage soon.

  16. Julio

    Xavier! When are you coming back to update us on whats going on?

  17. John

    Come back, we all miss your insight.

  18. Daniel

    Yes, please come back soon!

    We all miss you!

    • I guess that people would like to know about this good topic or essay writnig. At the custom writnig service this is really easy to order written essay and custom essay about this post.

  19. BoB

    Thanks for the support guys. I just took my first vacation from BoB in a year, but I know that it’s getting old and new info is what’s called for. I’ll be back tmrw.

Leave a Reply

